UzA English

Society

Meeting with the Ambassador of India to Uzbekistan

06.08.19 10:59

Meeting with the Ambassador of India to Uzbekistan

Special Representative of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan for Afghanistan Ismatulla Irgashev met with the Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of India Santosh Jha.

International relations are developing

05.08.19 20:32

International relations are developing

Leadership of the Institute of Advanced Training of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan met with official representative of the Ministry of Public Security of the People's Republic of China at the Embassy in Tashkent Liu Tongping.

Uzbekistan delegation visits Turkey

05.08.19 7:55

Uzbekistan delegation visits Turkey

Delegation of Uzbekistan led by the Minister of Foreign Affairs Abdulaziz Kamilov pays a working visit to Turkey to attend the first meeting of the Strategic Planning Group chaired by the Foreign Ministers of the two countries and the 11th Annual Conference of Turkish Ambassadors.

Meeting at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs

02.08.19 15:59

Meeting at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs

First Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan Ilkhom Nematov met with the Coordinator of the Support for East European Democracy (SEED) Program at the U.S. Department of State, James Michael Kulikowski.

УзА Русский

Общество

Открылась школа-интернат "Сирдарё-коракул"

26.10.20 20:02

Открылась школа-интернат "Сирдарё-коракул"

На организованном по этому случаю мероприятии хоким Сырдарьинской области Гафуржон Мирзаев и ответственные лица, отметив, что это учебное заведение является результатом проводимых в стране коренных реформ, пожелали коллективу школы успехов в воспитании и обучении молодого поколения.

Преподаватели будут привлечены на курсы русского языка

26.10.20 19:24

Преподаватели будут привлечены на курсы русского языка

Известно, что в нашей стране уделяется особое внимание обучению русскому языку наших граждан, желающих работать и работающих в России, подготовке и повышению квалификации преподавателей русских классов учебных центров.

Усилена защита прав и свобод лиц с инвалидностью

26.10.20 18:34

Усилена защита прав и свобод лиц с инвалидностью

В частности, согласно Указу главы государства «О мерах по кардинальному совершенствованию системы государственной поддержки лиц с инвалидностью» принят Закон Республики Узбекистан «О правах лиц с инвалидностью».

Изучается состояние рынков страны

26.10.20 14:33

Изучается состояние рынков страны

Председатель Федерации общества защиты прав потребителей Узбекистана Джахонгир Саримсаков ознакомился с ценами на дехканском рынке Гиждуванского района.


Новости :