UzA English

17.09.2018 20:10

The SCO Council of National Coordinators meeting

On September 14-17, 2018, Beijing hosted a meeting of the Council of National Coordinators of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization member states.

The plenipotentiary representatives of Uzbekistan, India, Kazakhstan, China, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Russia and Tajikistan discussed practical aspects of preparing for the upcoming meeting of the Council of Heads of Governments (Prime Ministers) of the SCO member states in October 2018, in Dushanbe.

The sides also exchanged views on other issues of the organization's current agenda.

4 961